PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM [Present : K Sundaran M.Tech]

Sub : L.SG.D - Estt.- Assistant Engineers - Transfer and Reposting - Orders issued

Read 1. GO(MS) No.253/2007/LSGD dated 5-09-2003

- 2. GO(P) No.271/2007/LSGD dated 27-11-2007
- 3. GO(MS) No.94/08/LSGD dated 28-3-2008
- 4. Letter No.E11-47138/2007 dated 28-3-2008 of Director of Panchayat
- 5. Letter No.E11-9489/08 dated 29-3-08 of Director of Panchayat

Order No. E3-1300/08/CE/LSGD 2/5/2008

Government vide GO cited 1st ordered the creation of Engineering cadre of LSGD by drawing staff from various sources and vide GO 2nd cited framed Special Rules for Local Self Engineering Cadre with effect from 01-01-2008. As per GO 3rd cited Government fixed the cadre strength of the Local Self Engineering Cadre. As such an Assistant Engineer is in charge of two Panchayats except in few stand-In the above cirsumstances the Assistant Engineer's working alone Panchayat. in Panchayat Department bearing Serial No.1 to 22 of the list are hereby reposted to the L.S.G.D Sections noted against their names and they are bound to attend all the works of the two Panchayat even though salaries are disbursed by one Panchayat. The system of disbursal of salaries of all staff irrespective of the mode of appointment from a common Head of Account has been taken up with Government and it is expected to be in force shortly. Assistant Engineer's bearing serial No.23,24,25 and 26 of the list are hereby transferred and posted to the LSGD Section noted against their names :-

SI.No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Sri. R. Somanath Chirayinkizhu GP,Chirayinkizhu BP Thiruvananthapuram	Chirayinkizhu HQ/ Azhoor GP Chirayinkizhu BP, Thiruvananthapuram
2	Sri. J. Priyalal Karunagappally GP, Karunagappally BP , Kollam	Alappad HQ/ Karunagappally GP Karunagappally BP, Kollam
3	Sri. B. Rajendran Nair Pathanapuram GP Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Thalavoor HQ / Pathanapuram GP Pathanapuram BP, Kollam
4	Sri. M.K Abdul Vahab Elampalloor GP Chittumala BP, Kollam	Perinad HQ / Elampalloor GP Chittumala BP, Kollam
5	Sri.K.K Baby Puthuppally GP,Pallam BP Kottayam	Puthuppally HQ/ Meenadam GP Pallam BP, Kottayam
6	Sri. P. Mohanlal Kumaranalloor GP, Ettumanoor BP Kottayam	Aimanam HQ / Kumaranalloor GP Ettumanoor BP, Kottayam

SI.No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
	Sri. M. Shaji	Vijayapuram HQ / Nattakam GP
7	Nattakam GP, Pallam BP	Pallam BP, Kottayam
	Kottayam	
	Sri.Balachandraji	Manimala HQ/ Erumeli GP
8	Erumeli GP, Kanjirappally BP	Kanjirappally BP, Kottayam
	Kottayam	
9	Smt. B. Vimala	Elikkulam HQ / Chirakkadavu GP
	Chirakkadavu GP, Pampady BP	Pampady BP, Kottayam
	Kottayam	
	Sri. K.Unni	Thrikkovilvattom HQ/ Kottamkara GP
10	Kottamkara GP, Mukhathala BP	Mukhathala BP, Kollam
	Kollam	
	Sri.H.V Guruprasad	Kattappana GP
11	Kattappana GP, Kattappana BP	Kattappana BP, Idukki
	ldukki	
	Sri. T.M Dinesh	
12	Eloor GP, Alangad BP	Varapuzha HQ / Eloor GP
	Ernakulam	Alangad BP, Ernakulam
13	Sri.C.G Peeter	Madakkathara HQ / Panachery GP
13	Panachery Gp, Ollukkara BP	Ollukkara BP, Thrissur
	Thrissur	
	Sri. M Haridasan	Marutharod HQ / Puthussery GP
14	Puthussery GP, Malampuzha BP	Malampuzha BP, Palakkad
	Palakkad	
	Sri. T.P Subrahmaniyan	
15	Pattambi GP, Thrithala BP	Nagalassery HQ/ Pattambi GP
	Palakkad	Pattambi BP, Palakkad
	Sri. T.M Muhammed	Thamarasseri GP, Koduvally BP
16	Thamarasseri GP	Kozhikkode
	Koduvally BP, Kozhikkode	
	·	
17	Sri. Jacob Sebastian	Olavanna HQ / Cheruvannur - Nallalam GP
	Cheruvannur - Nallalam GP	Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode
	Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode	
	Sri. E.Raveendranathan	Prappanamgadi GP
18	Parappanangadi GP	Thiroorangadi BP, Malappuram
<u> </u>	Thiroorangadi BP, Malappuram	ļ
10	Sri. A. Ramanathan	
19	Suthan Bathery GP	Sulthan Bathery HQ / Poothady GP
	Sulthan Bathery BP, Kozhikkode	Sulthan Bathery BP, Wayanad
20	Sri. Illias Kunju	Thenjippalam HQ / Peruvalloor GP
	Peruvalloor GP, Thiroorangadi BP	Thiroorangadi BP, Malappuram
	Malappuram	<u> </u>
21	Sri. T.Sreekumar	Thanoor GP, Thanoor BP
	Thanoor GP, Thanoor BP	Malappuram
	Malappuram	
	Sri.P.S Soman	Perigom HQ/ Cherupuzha GP
22	Cherupuzha GP, Payyannur BP	Payyannur BP, Kannur
	Kannur	

SI.No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
23	Sri. E.N Prabhakaran Methala GP, Kodungalloor BP Thrissur	Puthruka HQ/Vadavukode-Puthen Cruz GP Vadavukkode BP, Ernakulam vice Sri.Philo D Varghese transferred
24	Sri. M.K Roy Erattupettah GP Erattupettah BP, Kottayam	Erimyoor HQ/ Alathoor GP Althoor BP, Palakkad in the existing vacancy
25	Sri.Philo D Varghese Vadavukode Puthen Cruz GP Vadavukode BP, Ernakulam	Kadukutty HQ/ Koratty GP Chalakkudy BP, Thrissur in the existing vacancy
26	Sri.K.K Augustin Mananthavady GP Mananthavadu BP, Wayanad	Meppady HQ/ Mooppayanad GP Kalpetta BP, Wayanad in the existing vacancy

The date of relief/join may be reported in due course.

Sd/-CHIEF ENGINEER

То

The Individuals

Copy submitted to Principal Secretary to Government, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram with Covering Letter

Copy to :-

- 1 Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram/Thrissur
- 2. Director of Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram
- 3 Superintending Engineer, L.S.G.D, North/South Circle.....
- 4 Executive Engineer, L.S.G.D Division,
- 5 The Deputy Director of Panchayat ,
- 6 Assistant Executive Engineer, L.S G D Sub Division.....
- 7 Assistant Engineer, L.S.G.D Section
- 8 The President
- 9 CA to CE/AEE/Stock File/Spare

Forwarded / by order

Sd/-Deputy Chief Engineer

NOTE: - The above draft order for transfer & reposting is issued for inviting complaints form the officers concerned. Those officers who have any complaint with regard to the above draft order may report the same immediately on or before 15-5-2008.