## No.E3/1400/08/CE/LSGD Dated 06/08/2008

**Provisional Transfer List of Assistant Engineers of Urban Affairs** 

	Provisional Transfer List of Assistant Engineers of Urban Affairs		
SI.No.	Present Station	Place of Posting	
	Arunkumar,	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation in the	
1	Kochi Corporation.	existing vacancy.	
	Santhosh.M.V.	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation in the	
2	Allappuzha Muncipality.	existing vacancy.	
3	Mohandas.C, Changanacherry Muncipality.	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation in the existing vacancy.	
	Changanacherry Municipality.	existing vacancy.	
4	Jayakumari.B Kochi Corporation	Kollam Corporation in the existing vacancy.	
- +	Rociii Corporation	Rollant Corporation in the existing vacancy.	
5	Vijayakumar.B Kasaragode Muncipality.	Mayalikkara Munainality in the existing vacancy	
<u> </u>	Rasaragode Municipality.	Mavelikkara Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
6	Shamzuddin.A.A,	Kashi Carnaration in the existing vecancy	
6	Thrissur Corpoation.	Kochi Corporation in the existing vacancy.	
7	Jojo Mathew	Their cour Managina lite in the existing areason.	
7	Perinthalmanna Muncipality.	Thrissur Muncipalityin the existing vacancy.	
0	Narayanan Namboodiri.A.N,	Matter and Marie in the contestion and	
8	Vaikkom Muncipality	Kottayam Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
•	Prakasan.K.	The leaves Manager 1911 to the control of the contr	
9	Koothuparamba Muncipality.	Thalassery Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
40	Karunakaran.A,	December 11 Marie 12	
10	Vadakara Muncipality	Payyannur Municpality vice P.Thampan transferred.	
44	Thampan.P	The line are used a NA since life via Alexandria available and since life via Alexandria available av	
11	Payyannur Muncipality.	Thaliparamba Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
40	Smitha.P.J		
12	Thrissur Corporation.	Irinjalakkuda Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
40	Lizzy Thomas,	Thodupuzha Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
13	Muvattupuzha Muncipality.		
	Ramakrishanan.V.	K 171 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
14	Koilandy Muncipality.	Kozhikkode Corporation in the existing vacancy.	
15	Rajendran.S, Kochi Corporation.	Muvattupuzha Muncipality vice Lizzy Thomas transferred.	
	Rangajayan.K.K,		
16	Thrissur Corporation.	Shornur Muncipality in the existing vacancy.	
	Sajeendran.C.M,		
17	Kozhikkode Corporation	Vadakara Muncipality vice Karunakaran transferred.	
	Mohammed Bashir.P,	Koilandy Muncipality vice Ramakrishanan	
18	Kohzikkode Corporation.	transferred.	

## "Queue" List for Thiruvananthapuram Corporation

SI.No.	Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Rajendran Pillai	Paravur Muncipality
2	Sajeev.S.B	Chengannur Muncipality.
3	Rekha.B	Nedumangad Muncipality

## "Queue" List for KollamCorporation

SI.No.	Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Rajendran Pillai	Paravur Muncipality
2	Sajeev.S.B	Chengannur Muncipality.
3	Rekha.B	Nedumangad Muncipality

Request of Shri.E.C.Binoy Bose, Thrissur Corporation is not considered as there is no vacancy in the opted station.

Out of the list. SI. No.1 to 14 are listed based on their options and SI.No. 15 to 18 are listed based on the administrative convenience of the department. Any grievance on the above provisional transfer list may report to the undersigned 0n or before 11.08.2008.

**Sd/-**CHIEF ENGINEER